show dates 2022

  • Friday, June 3, 8 PM

  • Saturday, June 4, 8 PM

 

  • Friday, June 10, 8 PM

  • Saturday, June 11, 8 PM

  • Friday, June 17, 8 PM

  • Saturday, June 18, 8 PM

  • Friday, June 24, 8 PM

  • Saturday, June 25, 8 PM

  • Friday, July 8, 8 PM

  • Saturday, July 9, 8 PM

  • Friday, July 15, 8 PM

  • Saturday, July 16, 8 PM

Gates open at 7:00 p.m. Patrons are welcome to walk the grounds prior to curtain.

The Miracle Worker at Ivy Green is performed out-of-doors at the Helen Keller Birthplace Ampitheatre, 300 North Commons West, Tuscumbia, Alabama 35674.

Tickets may be purchased now by calling 256.383.4066

Tickets may be purchased online beginning May 2022