top of page

show dates 2024

  • Friday, June 7, 8 PM

  • Saturday, June 8, 8 PM

  • Friday, June 14, 8 PM

  • Saturday, June 15, 8 PM

  • Friday, June 21, 8 PM

  • Saturday, June 22, 8 PM

  • Friday, June 28, 8 PM

  • Saturday, June 29, 8 PM

  • Friday, July 12, 8 PM

  • Saturday, July 13, 8 PM

  • Friday, July 19, 8 PM

  • Saturday, July 20, 8 PM

Gates open at 7:00 p.m. Patrons are welcome to walk the grounds prior to curtain.

The Miracle Worker at Ivy Green is performed out-of-doors at the Helen Keller Birthplace Ampitheatre, 300 North Commons West, Tuscumbia, Alabama 35674.

Tickets may be purchased now by calling 256.383.4066

General Admission Tickets may be purchased online by clicking here.

bottom of page