top of page

show dates 2023

  • Friday, June 2, 8 PM

  • Saturday, June 3, 8 PM

  • Friday, June 9, 8 PM

  • Saturday, June 10, 8 PM

  • Friday, June 16, 8 PM

  • Saturday, June 17, 8 PM

  • Friday, June 23, 8 PM

  • Saturday, June 24, 8 PM

  • Friday, July 7, 8 PM

  • Saturday, July 8, 8 PM

  • Friday, July 14, 8 PM

  • Saturday, July 15, 8 PM

Gates open at 7:00 p.m. Patrons are welcome to walk the grounds prior to curtain.

The Miracle Worker at Ivy Green is performed out-of-doors at the Helen Keller Birthplace Ampitheatre, 300 North Commons West, Tuscumbia, Alabama 35674.

Tickets may be purchased now by calling 256.383.4066

General Admission Tickets may be purchased online by clicking here.

bottom of page